Staff

Circulation Department
Nancy Cariello
Head of Circulation
728-6241 ext. 104

Adult Department
Mary Ann C.
Head of Adult Reference
ref@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 109

Rita A.
Reference & Technology Librarian
ref@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 110

Adult Programming Coordinator
Donna Valle
dvalle@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 122

Teen Services
Victoria Urbelis
Head of Teen Services
vurbelis@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 121

Erick Gordy
Teen Services Librarian
egordy@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 120

Children’s and Parenting Services
Danielle Carey
Head of Children’s Department
dcarey@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 106

Christine Fitzgerald
Children’s Librarian
cfitzgerald@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 107

Spanish Language Services and Outreach
Vicky Cuccia
vcuccia@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 112 

Business Office
Regina Kenter
728-6241 ext. 103

Library Director
Susan LaVista
slavista@hamptonbayslibrary.org
728-6241 ext. 101